Latest Products http://www.biosash.com Latest Products 17-05-19 en-us http://www.biosash.com Seabuckthorn Pulp http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-pulp.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seabuckthorn Pulp is rich in antioxidants like superoxide dimutase enzyme, vitamin c, e, carotenoids and flavoniods. (yang and kallio 2002) that is required for a healthy and beautiful body. Seabuckthorn Oil Capsules http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-oil-capsules.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Seabuckthorn Oil Capsules that are highly beneficial for a healthy body. Modern research has uncovered many great medicinal and nutritional values of seabuckthorn fruit. Seabuckthorn Jam http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-jam.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering highly nutritious and delicious Seabuckthorn Jam as it is packed with amazing bioactive substances and nutrients, and fatty acids including Omega 3, Omega 6, Omega 9, and Omega 7. Mantra Wild Seabuckthorn Concentrate http://www.biosash.com/mantra-wild-seabuckthorn-concentrate.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mantra Wild Seabuckthorn Concentrate that is highly rich in nutritional value and have essential fatty acids like Omega 3, Omega 6, Omega 9, and Omega 7. It is also exceptionally rich in Vitamin E with vitamins A, D, C, D and K, etc. Seabuckthorn Juice http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-juice.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seabuckthorn Juice that we offer is extremely good for human body. Packed with rich bioactive substances and nutrients, and fatty acids including Omega 3, Omega 6, Omega 9, and Omega 7, our Seabuckthorn Juice is essential for a healthy body. Seabuckthorn Concentrate http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-concentrate.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Seabuckthorn Concentrate that includes Mantra Wild Seabuckthorn Concentrate and Taashi Pure Seabuckthorn Pulp Concentrate. Taashi Pure Seabuckthorn Pulp Concentrate http://www.biosash.com/taashi-pure-seabuckthorn-pulp-concentrate.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Revitalize, renew, nourish and protect the body with our Taashi Pure Seabuckthorn Pulp Concentrate made from wild & premium sea buckthorn berries from the Himalayas. It is fortified with rejuvenating herbs that help in boosting metabolism. Seabuckthorn Powder Capsules http://www.biosash.com/seabuckthorn-powder-capsules.htm Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seabuckthorn Powder Capsules are immensely rich in bioactive substances and nutrients, and fatty acids including Omega 3, Omega 6, Omega 9, and Omega 7. It is also exceptionally rich in Vitamin E with vitamins A, D, C, D and K, etc.